

Ref.

Date 15.4.2023

Institution Innovation Council (IIC)

Minutes of Meeting

- **A.** A meeting of **Institution Innovation Council (IIC)** was held on 15.04.2023 at principal's chamber. It began at 11:30 A.M. presided over by Chairman of IIC (Principal of the Institution Prof. Pradip Kumar Pandey) with Prof. Vijendra Singh as President.
- **B.** Following Members were present in the meeting
 - 1. Prof. Pradip Kumar Pandey
 - 2. Prof. Vijendra Singh
 - 3. Dr. Indrajit Singh (Assistant Professor)
 - 4. Dr. Shyam Lal Singh Yadav (Assistant Professor)
 - 5. Dr. Aman Mishra (Assistant Professor)
 - 6. Dr. Pawan Kumar Ojha (Assistant Professor)
 - 7. Dr. Meenu Shrivastav (Assistant Professor)
 - 8. Smt. Vandana (Assistant Professor)
 - 9. Shri Kavindra Narayan, Clerk
 - 10. Shri Niyamat Ali

C. Introduction of IIC was given by member secretary

- D. Following decisions were made
 - 1- To extend membership of council
 - 2- To formulate roadmap for the working of council
 - 3- IIC authorized to members secretary to formulate further planning
 - 4- Next meeting will be held on 29.04.2023
- E. Chairman of IIC adjourned the meeting at 02:30P.M. with vote of thanks.

Vijedn Sinh) (Vijedm Sinh) Poesichnt IIC Sakaldiha P.G. Callege Sakaldiha Chandbulli

भकलडीहा ची०जी० कालेज सकलडीहा, चन्दौली

Chairman President Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member